facebookLinkedintwitterinstagram

General Inquiries
P: 617.391.9235
E: info@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Official Company Mailing Address:
Expect Miracles Foundation
P.O. Box #51267
Boston, MA 02205

For overnight mail, please send to:
Expect Miracles Foundation
c/o Frank Heavey
89 South St. Suite 701
Boston, MA 02111


Foundation Staff

Frank Strauss, Co-Founder and Chairman
Email: fstrauss@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Frank Heavey, Executive Director
Phone: 978.760.4352
Email: fheavey@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Samantha Watson, Managing Director of Stewardship, Founder of The Samfund
Phone617.938.3484 
Email: swatson@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Maggie Dombroski, Director of Development & Events
Phone: 617.391.9207
Email: mdombroski@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Michelle Landwehr, Director of Programs & Operations
Phone: 617.938.3484 
Email: mlandwehr@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Cassidy Billings, Operations & Administration Manager
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: cbillings@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Patrick Russell, Program Coordinator
Phone: 617.938.3484 
Email: prussell@expectmiraclesfoundation.org 

Jaime Waldecker, Events and Operations Assistant
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: jwaldecker@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Mary Keenan, Events and Operations Assistant
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: mkeenan@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Emma Stanton, Communications & Graphics Assistant
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: estanton@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

 

 

May we contact you?

To be added to our mailing/emailing list, please fill out our contact form.

Make an Online Donation

Make a contribution to the fight against cancer today.

 

Make a Donation

Tax Information

Our Tax ID number is 20-4127495. Click below to download the Foundation's tax documents.

 

 

Copyright © 2019 Expect Miracles Foundation | Login