facebookLinkedintwitterinstagram

Were you looking for Samfund Grant information?

If you are interested in learning if we are accepting applications for our Samfund grants for young adult cancer survivors, please check The Samfund website.

P: 617.391.9235
E: info@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Official Company Mailing Address:
Expect Miracles Foundation
c/o Frank Heavey
89 South St. Suite 701
Boston, MA 02111


Frank Strauss, Co-Founder and Chairman
Email: fstrauss@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Frank Heavey, Executive Director
Phone: 978.760.4352
Email: fheavey@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Samantha Watson, Managing Director of Stewardship
Founder of The Samfund

Phone: 617.938.3484 
Email: swatson@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Michelle Zeitler, Director of Programs & Operations
Phone: 617.938.3484 
Email: mzeitler@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Patrick Russell, Program Coordinator
Phone: 617.938.3484 
Email: prussell@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Jaime Waldecker, Development & Events Manager
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: jwaldecker@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Mary Keenan, Development & Events Coordinator
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: mkeenan@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Emma Stanton, Communications & Graphics Coordinator
Phone: 617.391.9235
Email: estanton@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Brooke Gentry, Program Assistant
Phone: 617.938.3484
Email: bgentry@expectmiraclesfoundation.org

Maggie Dombroski, Development Consultant
Phone: 814.241.4431
Email: maggie@expectmiraclesfoundation.org


May we contact you?

To be added to our mailing/emailing list, please fill out our contact form.

Make an Online Donation

Make a contribution to the fight against cancer today.

 

Make a Donation

Tax Information

Our Tax ID number is 20-4127495. Click below to download the Foundation's tax documents.

 

 

Copyright © 2021 Expect Miracles Foundation | Login